K-Pop Top 30: July 2019

August 21, 2019 | 2211 Visits


K-Pop Top 30: July 2019

K-Pop Top 30: July 2019 Your votes have been tallied! Here is what you voted as your K-Pop Top 30 for July 2019. Polls for August 2019 will be open soon!...
Read More

All Grown Up with Yeo Jin Goo in 2019

A recent photo of the actor from his Instagram account @yeojin9oo. From child actor to leading man Making his debut on the silver screen with ‘Sad Movie’ in 2005 when he was only eight years old, Yeo Jin Goo has definitely racked up a lot...
Read More

K-Pop Top 30 for February 2019

K-Pop Top 30 for February 2019...
Read More

Missing Melody Day in 2019

Stills of Melody Day from their ‘When it rains’ MV. Bringing dramas to life Originally formed in 2012 as a three-member all-female Kpop group, Melody Day made their official debut in February 2014 with members Yeoeun, Chahee, and Yein. A...
Read More

Tracking The Ark in 2019

Stills of the girls from their recent Instagram live broadcast in January 2019. From left: Yujin (Mail), Minju, Jane, Euna and Suji. A brief starburst The Ark was a five-member all female South Korean Kpop group formed under Music K...
Read More

Surpassing SISTAR in 2019

A photo of SISTAR from their 2017 hit ’Lonely’. From left: Soyou, Hyolyn, Bora and Dasom. Queens of the summer anthem Soyou, Hyolyn, Bora and Dasom were the four members who made up the all-female South Korean Kpop group SISTAR signed...
Read More

KCRUSH K-Pop Top 30: January 2019

Our first K-Pop chart of the year! Are you ready to see what ranked in our K-Pop Top 30? Check out our list, and get ready to get your vote on for February! Once we find a voting platform that can handle more than eight selections, we’ll post...
Read More
13Feb The boys of BIGSTAR - From left: Sunghak, Baram, Feeldog, Raehwan and Jude.

Breaking Out with BIGSTAR in 2019

Dreams of stardom This five member all-male South Korean Kpop group signed under Brave Entertainment first debuted in 2012 comprising members Feeldog, Baram, Raehwan, Sunghak and Jude. Their first single album ‘Bigstart’ was released in July...
Read More

Being Bad but Good with Miss A in 2019

Miss A in a promo photo from their official Facebook page @saymissa. From Left to right: Jia, Fei, Suzy and Min. Birth of a sizzling quartet The four-member female Kpop group Miss A, was formed in 2010 under JYP Entertainment and comprised...
Read More

Spending time with 2PM in 2019

A photo of 2PM from their official twitter account @follow_2PM. From left: Taecyeon, Nichkun, Wooyoung, Junho, Chansung and Jun K. Brainchild of JYP 2PM was the brainchild of Park Jin Young, the superstar and founder of JYP Entertainment, one...
Read More

Meeting Up With M.I.B In 2019

A photo of the M.I.B. quartet from 2014 from their Facebook page @officialMIB . From left: Kangnam, Young Cream, 5Zic and Sims. Kpop’s Men of Hip Hop Most Incredible Busters (M.I.B) first met audiences in 2011 debuting as a group with their...
Read More

Tailing Tiny-G in 2019

The original four-member lineup of Tiny-G in a still from their self-titled MV. From Left to right: Myungji, Dohee, Mint and J.Min Tiny but mighty A four-member all female Kpop group formed in 2012 under GNG Production, Tiny-G were made up of...
Read More