K-Pop Interviews

November 20, 2023 | 15,709 Visits

K-Pop (Korean Pop) interviews are conversations with K-Pop artists or industry professionals that are conducted by journalists, radio hosts, or other media professionals. These interviews may be conducted in person, over the phone, or via video call, and they may be published in a variety of formats, including online news articles, podcasts, radio programs, and TV shows.

K-Pop interviews may cover a wide range of topics, including the careers and personal lives of K-Pop artists, the business and culture of the K-Pop industry, and the experiences and perspectives of K-Pop fans. These interviews may be conducted in Korean or in other languages, and they may be targeted at a general audience or at a more specialized readership or listenership.

If you’re a K-Pop fan looking to learn more about your favorite artists and groups, or if you’re just interested in the K-Pop industry, K-Pop interviews can be a great source of information and entertainment.


KCrush BIFF 2023 – Interview with Yeon Je-gwang, Writer and Director of THE GUEST

 Not every guest is welcome, and certainly not those at a creepy motel located in the middle of nowhere. Written and directed by Yeon Je-gwang, The Guest is a psychological thriller that asks what would you do if you see someone’s...
Read More
11Nov Rudakris

KCRUSH Interview With Rudakris

Ruda (Sungjin Kim) is a professional dance coach specializing in hip-hop, with 17 years of coaching experience. He is also a popular YouTuber, running a channel named Rudakris, which features dance and K-pop. 1. Hello, Ruda, could you provide...
Read More

KCrush Interview With Mari Kim

Mari Kim, is a contemporary Korean artist, renowned as a digital fashion designer, music video director and pioneer of the “Eyedoll” style of art. She currently serves as the CEO of Japanese immersive entertainment studio Cocone...
Read More

KCrush Interview With ChoCo 1&2

  ChoCo1&2 is a Korean group under ChoCo Entertainment, consisting of members Jake(Ye-chan), Anpan, TJ(Taejo), who possess performance skills, instrumental play, producing, and DJing abilities. They are entitled as a “project-type...
Read More

KCrush Interview With Teen Top

Start Now! Hello. We are Teen Top, an emotional teen pop band. Teen Top captivates many people with their dazzling performances and powerful vocals, receiving love from fans both domestically and internationally through hit songs like...
Read More

KCRUSH Interview With Lipnine

Lipnine is a hip-hop artist who made his debut in 2020 with “탓해” (feat. Pullik). He has since released two EP albums, “Sketch: Footprint” (2020) and “Medley” (2021), as well as three single albums,...
Read More

KCRUSH Interview With Charcoal

  차콜 (Charcoal)은 대한민국의 싱어송라이터이다. 2017년 6월  Sleek Jeezy와 함께한 첫 디지털 앨범 EP 을 시작으로 RnB를 기반으로 한 음악들을 발매하였으며 최근 Sleek Jeezy 의 신보 에...
Read More

KCrush Interview With Huiii

Huiii는 한국의 여성 R&B 보컬로 몽환적인 분위기로 자신만의 세상을 만들어가고 있다. 현재 개인 발매곡은 5곡 정도며 다수 곡에 피처링으로 참여했다. Huiii is a Korean female R&B...
Read More

KCrush Interview With Dahlia Kim

Dahlia Kim is a talented singer-songwriter who made her debut in December 2020 with the single album “Ocean Wave.” Her music is rooted in R&B, and she has released follow-up singles such as “Don’t Know,”...
Read More

KCRUSH Interview with JUNNY

From writing and composing songs to becoming a sensational figure and label in the K-Pop industry, JUNNY has made such an unmatchable impression as an artist. The Korean-Canadian singer and songwriter is not only making a buzz in the South...
Read More

KCrush Interview With Soseo

Singer-songwriter Soseo freely expresses emotions that many people can relate to through music. In the past, while working as a model under the name of ‘SHUUU’, she prepared an album and released her debut song ‘Candy’...
Read More
29Dec KCrush Interview with CORBYN Image

KCrush Interview with CORBYN

Corbyn, under 28 LABORATORY label, is soaring high in his music career. In an in-depth interview, we get to understand Corbyn’s music composition and production, meaning behind his lyrical pieces including “Burn”, and interaction with...
Read More
19Dec Interview with Queenz Eye

KCrush Interview with Queenz Eye

Queenz Eye is the newest band in town rocking the K-pop entertainment arena. The 6-member girl group debuted with their electric “Queenz Table” mini-album on 24th October, 2022. It’s barely been 2 months since these queens entered the...
Read More

KCrush Interview with VeriVery

VERIVERY a seven member group debuted on January 9, 2019, with Jellyfish Entertainment. This group’s pre-debut song, titled “Super Special,” became an instant hit and was the OST of their first reality show. The members consist of...
Read More

KCrush Interview with designer Younghoo Kim of Saint Ego

Please introduce yourself to our readers, please. Hello, I am a Korean designer Younghoo Kim, who is in charge of a brand named SAINT...
Read More