GOT7 releases New Single and Album

November 24, 2020 | 2524 Visits


On November 23, K-pop boyband GOT7 released “Breath,” a pre-release single from their upcoming fourth album “Breath of Love : Last Piece.”

All the members participated in composing and writing to make this an especially special album for the fans.

GOT7 is a seven-member boy band formed by JYP Entertainment. The group is composed of JB, Mark, Jackson, Jinyoung, Youngjae, BamBam, and Yugyeom. The group debuted in January 2014 with the release of their first EP Got It?, which reached number 2 on the Gaon Album Chart and number 1 on Billboard’s World Albums Chart. We appreciate GOT7 for being one of our very first interviews!


“Breath of Love : Last Piece” the album will be released on November 30. The song “Last Piece” which JB contributed to the lyrics and writing, will also be unveiled on the same day.




User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Our Advertisers