Winners Of The 41st Blue Dragon Film Awards

February 11, 2021 | 2911 Visits


The 41st Blue Dragon Film Awards ceremony was held on February 9 at Paradise City in Incheon, South Korea. Actress Kim Hye-soo and Actor Yoo Yeon-seok were the presenters for the annual film event for the third time. The nominations were selected via a survey of film industry experts and ordinary movie watchers on Korean films released from October 11, 2019 until October 29, 2020.

We congratulate all the winners!

Best Picture: The Man Standing Next

Best Director: Im Dae-hyung (Moonlit Winter)

Best Actor: Yoo Ah-in (Voice of Silence)

Best Actress: Ra Mi-ran (“Honest Candidate”)

Best Supporting Actor: Park Jung-min (“Deliver Us From Evil”)

Best Supporting Actress: Esom (Samjin Company English Class)

Best New Director: Hong Eui-jung (Voice of Silence)

Best New Actor: Yoo Tae-oh (Vertigo)

Best New Actress: Kang Mal-geum (Lucky Chan-sil)

Best Screenplay: Im Dae-hyung (Moonlit Winter)

Best Cinematography and Lighting: Hong Kyung-pyo (Deliver Us From Evil)

Best Editing: Han Mi-yeon (Beasts Clawing at Straws)

Best Music: Dalpalan (Samjin Company English Class)

Best Art Direction: Bae Jung-yoon (Samjin Company English Class)

Best Technical Achievement: Jin Jong-hyun (Ashfall – visual effects)

Best Short Film: Lee Na-yeon, Cho Min-jae (The Thread)

Popular Star Award: Yoo Ah-in, Jung Yu-mi

Audience Choice Award for Most Popular Film: Ashfall


User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Our Advertisers